top of page

Who we are

Toni Quigley

Chief Executive Officer

Lesley Lewis

Executive Support Co-ordinator


Finance Officer 

Imelda Eames

Community & Cultural Development Worker

Jo Newton

Community Visitors Scheme Co-ordinator

Olivia Sperzel

Project Worker

Amanda Worgan

Volunteer Home Visitors Co-ordinator

Jeanette Hansen

Regional Events & Training Officer

Business People Applauding
bottom of page